Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Great hotel - will be back again in the future so we will, and no mistake, as if it wasn't clear from our earlier comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Stockholm

WOW.....

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var 7 personer i vårt sällskap på hotellet och fick en fantastisk upplevelse med enastående service, kan varmt rekommenderas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr ruhiger Ort, etwas abseits vom Rummel. Trotzdem nur ca. 5 Min. zum Strand und ins Zentrum, wo es zahlreiche Restaurants gibt. Zimmergrösse eher klein, Bad klein, keine Dusche, nur Badewanne mit hohem Rand zum Drübersteigen (für ältere Personen beschwerlich). Lift müsste in der Höhe justiert werden, damit die Koffer leichter rein- und rausgerollt werden können. Stylishes Ambiente und grosser Parkplatz. Schöner Garten mit lauschigen Sitzplätzen. Grosse Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet, jedoch hoher Preis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delikat lite hotel med god service.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Koselig lite og delikat hotel, med veldig god service. Følte oss "hjemme" og ivaretatt. Fint område rundt hotellet, med et oppvarmet basseng og solstoler. Vi ble oppgradert til rom med sjøutsikt. Kort vei til restautranter i Juan Le pins. Hotellet kan virkelig anbefales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personlig og hyggelig service. Også ekstraservice.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: God atmosfære
Cons: Det virker som de er opptatt av vedlikehold. Viktig at de fortsetter med det.
Location: Det er kort avstand til juanlespins og strand. Nydelig å løpe/ gå rundt cap dàntibe om morgenen.
Jeg hadde fantastisk hyggelige dager med min yngste datter på 9 år. Selv om dette er et voksent hotell, så var de veldig oppmerksomme mot henne.
5 out of 5
by Marianne from Delray Beach, FL

Love La Villa

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Terrific location near Juan Les Pins and Cap d'Antibes. Beautiful boutique hotel with the added plus of a parking lot - nice surprise! I wouldn't hesitate to stay again and recommend La Villa highly!
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ARIELE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels