Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Much better than the online pictures.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Totally impressed with the beautiful decor and cleanliness of the hotel. Very nice gardens and parking area is adequate.
Cons: No AC in warm October, although it's listed on the hotel amenities.
Location: Hotel located in a very upscale neighborhood. We walked to the Old City and Musee Picasso about 30 minutes away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bathurst, Australia

FABULOUS SMALL HOTEL NEAR ANTIBES

Posted Oct 19, 2016
This hotel in Juan-les-Pins is almost a suburb of Antibes. Easy access by car or train. We had three nights in this hotel, our room on the first floor had sea view and a balcony. The room was spacious and bed comfortable. The bathroom also spacious and a window opened to give fresh air too. Each morning we enjoyed a full buffet breakfast which kept us going until late afternoon. Fabulous fruit, breads, pastries and cook your own boiled eggs was great, also good coffee, all served with a smile. The staff all spoke English which was helpful and everyone more than happy to help with any questions we had. There was parking and a pool and we found the walk into the town of Juan-les-Pins wasn't too far for going out to restaurants in the evening. I would definitely recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient position 7/8 min walk from restaurants. Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff, lovely pool area, enjoyable breakfast, easy parking
Cons: Breakfast is a little expensive and would be better included with a discount in the room price.
Location: Beaches of Antibes and Juan les Pins, museums, galleries, markets, restaurants and bars and glorious views.
Excellent in every way with blue skies and sunshine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed a three night stay . Great location,staff helpful,enjoyed boutique hotel experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la ciotat

Petit week- End tranquille en couple

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes venu dans cette hôtel qui nous à été fortement conseillé pour passer un week End tranquille et surtout profiter des plages et des restaurants ( Nous le conseillons)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LEDENON

Hôtel au top

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Emplacement idéal de l’hôtel à 5 grosses minutes à pieds de Juan les pins, idéal également pour visiter le coin du cap d’Antibes voir Antibes. L'emplacement permet de disposer d'un établissement très calme et zen, permettant de se ressourcer tout en pouvant aisément pratiquer toutes les activités de la zone souhaitées. La décoration de l'hôtel est superbe, de même pour les équipements et les services. Nous avons été très bien conseillés.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Mycket fint hotell. Nära stränder och nöjen.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotellet ligger trots närhet till strand och nöje avskilt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kurt from Pully - Schweiz

Kurt Strehler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben mit meiner Tochter eine wunderschöne Woche im Hotel la Villa cap d'Antibes verbracht. Der Ort ist sehr schön und die Lage ist ruhig obwohl sehr nahe vom Meer und Juan Les Pins wo viele Restaurants und Shopping Möglichkeiten sind. Das Zimmer war gross und mit viel Style eingerichtet. Der Balkon haben wir täglich benutzt so wie das Pool. Das Personal ist angenehm und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbüffet einen Traum. Wir gehen ganz bestimmt wieder in dieses Hotel. Danke noch Mals für alles.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Strasbourg

Bonne adresse pour des vacances reposantes

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Emplacement idéal ,très calme ,chambre en peu petite mais très propre,service impeccable ,superbe piscine mais consommation des encas (glace, café un peu trop élevé ) avec des enfants ,personnel très compétant et agréable très bon séjour Anne Hilgert Le 1 août 2016