Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who knew?

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were passing through and decided to stay there. The hotel is only two floors and very few rooms. They were immaculate and the customer service was excellent. Just a couple short blocks away from the beach.
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Dubai

Great little hotel!!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Le Foquet hotel. The location was close to the Crosette (beach) as well as to the main shopping street, however in a quiet area. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The hotel itself was very cosy with spacious rooms. We will definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
by MD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing location, wonderful staff

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Stayed last weekend in a room for 4 persons. The room size was v comfortable. Lovely balcony, modern bathroom. V clean. Perfect location super near to the Croisette. The staff are wonderful and went out of their way to accommodate us and provide us with everything we needed. Would absolutely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - definitely recommended

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Small, intimate and friendly. Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: There is no shower only shower head but you have to hold it yourself to shower. I know this is quite common in France but frustrating all the same.
Location: Very Central. Two minutes to the beach and the shops. Plenty of places to eat and drink.
Perfect location. Staff extremely welcoming and helpful. Lovely breakfast delivered to your room at the time of your choosing. Room immaculate. Beds very comfortable. Able to leave your bags if too early to check in or after you check out. They will organise taxis. Great stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Mizo from Beirut

An Elegant Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
Lovely stay, very elegant boutique style hotel and close to the beach.We loved it and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from London

Quiet and removed from the sea front

Posted Jan 29, 2013
Pros: Friendly reception
Cons: Balcony was overlooked
Location: Close to the sea front but not exposed to the noisy traffic and revelers.
In a town full of overpriced hotels this is a breath of fresh air - one block back from the Croisette and the rooms have no sea view (so the balconies are overlooked by adjacent appartment blocks) but the people are friendly, the furnishings are fresh and the internet is free and fast.
4 out of 5
by C.MURPHY

VERY HAPPY

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels
VERY GOOD, GREAT LOCATION, LOVELY ROOM, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. COULD DO WITH A NEW STAIRS CARPET !!. OVERALL WOULD DEFINIETLY STAY AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Columbus,GA

I like it.

Posted Aug 8, 2011
Good hotel, good location.