Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Britney

Lovely stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you it was really nice. I will definitely recommend and we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Stayed during a conference in Cannes as Cannes full Very pleasant staff Decent sized room with balcony Very pleasant smallish hotel well run I saw where others stayed and could have done a lot worse!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

GOOD LOCATION Shame about noise .

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very Clean
stayed here last year and was most impressed but this year not so good. large building site opposite which was very noisy unable to sit often on balcony because of the noise Also reception staff not as helpful and as knowledgeable as last year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel. Everything close by.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good place to stay with shops, restaurants, pubs, beach nearby. We got a bus back to the airport which was 10 euros for the two of us. Taxi would have been 70 euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We had a lovely room with a lovely spacious bathroom. It was close to the shopping and restaurant area of Juan Les Pins. Just a short walk through a park. We also walked to the town of Antibes two days in a row. There is a bus ear to the hotel which goes to Antibes as well. We loved the whole area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Great hotel for Côte D'Azur

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Situated in Antibes an excellent hotel for the whole region. Generous sized rooms and importantly bathroom, good breakfast all for $95 a night inclusive of taxes. 5 star quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very pleasantly surprised! Great value for money.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The location (beach and town), the staff, the size of the room, the cleanliness, the views...
Cons: It would be nice if the mini fridge was stocked (I was desperate for some juice in the morning) and I had a little trouble working the heating system.
Location: The beach, a great wine bar called La Suite (12 boulevard Baptissin Addison), dinner at L'Aubergine in Antibes.
I have to admit, I'm not generally a fan of Best Westerns. I was very pleasantly surprised by this one! The location is perfect (in town, but quiet, a two minute walk to the beach, etc). The building is beautiful - marble foyer and staircase, a comfortable lounge area, a beautiful breakfast room, and so on. I stayed in the Comfort Room, which had a beautiful view of the sea and a nice balcony with table/chairs. The room was large and impeccably clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le Grand Pavios

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: It was a little too warm in the room. Due to the change in season
Location: Close to the beach
The hotel was a typical Best Western 3* hotel. It is very good and close to beach and other facilities. About a mile from Antibes town centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co. Down. N.Ireland

Great location

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Loved this hotel. Only downside was wrong side of hotel for sun on our balcony but other than than great.
5 out of 5
by John from Clonmel, Ireland

Beautiful Break

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful stay in Juan Le Pin, Cote D'Azur. Excellent location.