Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Smelly room

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room stunk of onions the whole time and it was above the bar and so got no sleep. People were up with their young children till 2am and wouldn't stop talking all night. Not a relaxing break!
5 out of 5
by Thomas

MIPIM 2017

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
MIPIM Hotels are so expensive ! It´s absolutly a perfect compromise. Bus Line 2 right at this Hotel, 20 Minutes to La Crevasse. I have really enjoy it ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Couldn't stay more than one night!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Lady on reception was friendly, but apart from that Nothing , nothing, nothing, nothing, nothing.
Cons: Dirty, tired, dated, depressing. Would have come back home rather than stay here more than one night.
Location: It's in Cannes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Simple hotel with friendly staff that's clean and well located.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Willington

Short stay at agapanthus, cannes

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
We thought the hotel was out of the way from any ameneties... A long walk into the centre so a car is needed although they do supply a taxi service.
4 out of 5
by Fabiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sacha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris

Bad Experience

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Travelling with wife and 2 kids. Had booked the hotel for 2 nights, but to my surprise, the hotel did not have record of my booking. We were given a room that was not made (towels everywhere). There was no air-condition. The lady at the counter was kind to help us made a reservation at a nearby hotel. By the time we check-in and get into bed, it was 1am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Comfortable hotel with a fantastic pool.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Large spacious rooms with small kitchen and balcony. Very clean pool. Quite a long way out of town so you have to drive or get a taxi to go to a restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

large room but no air conditioner

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
it is in a quiet area, more than 10 min drive from downtown Cannes, free parking. very nice hotel lobby, remodeling work done well. rooms are large but basic and plain, not remodeled. the biggest problem: no air conditioner.