Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Renovierung ist hier fällig!
Bisher war ich gerne in diesem Hotel - zum übernachten ok, auch den Pool benutzen oder im Liegestuhl relaxen ist ok. Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis stimmte bisher. ABER der letzte Aufenthalt schreit nach RENOVIERUNGSBEDARF. Teppichboden im Flur voller Flecken. Das Bad geht gar nicht mehr....
4 out of 5
by FRANCOIS from CORENC

Ca pourrait être super mais .....!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité prix; Seul GROS GROS bémol : le petit déjeuner, pour plusieurs raisons; L'endroit, très mal conçu, pas fonctionnel, et loin des critères de base d'un 4 étoiles; Mais surtout un personnel abominablement nul; Ils étaient 3 !! pas un matin on a pu trouver le petit déjeuner parfait : Toujours plusieurs plats vides, tasses manquantes, grande attente pour le réassort, aucune anticipation pour garder le buffet toujours complet : du jamais vu pour un 4 étoiles ! un seul pro aurait fait 3 fois mieux que les 3 guenilles en place !!
3 out of 5
by Marie-Louise from MARSEILLE

Séjour repos

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour repos. Visite au gré de nos envies.
4 out of 5
by Laurent from Toulon

egal aux attentes

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
hotel business impersonnel mais avec un grand parking et un personnel très gentil et serviable à toute heure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

quiet hotel in an industrial zone

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: the friendliness of all service personnel
Cons: nothing really
Location: the hotel is in an industrial zone. you have to drive about 5 kms to get to the beaches and the town of Mandelieu. This is what we did all the time.
The people in this hotel our stay were exceptional. They helped us making pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WE cannes mandelieu pendant les inondations

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Tout était parfait à notre arrivée , mais il y a eu les inondations... Malgré cela, le personnel est resté charmant et à réagi avec professionnalisme
5 out of 5
by JOEL from Avignon

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
On a trouvée l'endroit très paisible Et très calme On y retournera