Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon, UK

Good base for family holiday with car

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Good location for those with a car. Friendly staff. Good facilities. Good breakfast. Don't eat there in the evening. We tried twice: first time they only served paella so we went elsewhere. The next night was utter chaos with too few staff trying to serve a packed restaurant all with karaoke in the foreground. Good all arrived at the wrong times, cold and undercooked. Complained in the end for a full refund. Still a terrible evening so best focus on all the wonderful alternative restaurants in the area and just use the hotel as a base for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Once again, I experienced the rule that when you book through Expedia, some hotels automatically direct you to the worst possible available room (closest to entrance, ground floor, noisiest, etc). Won't be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We are from Canada and just arrived via Lyon, which wasn't a great experience. It was a nice change to spend some time at a friendly place, with a pool and restaurant. We have our dog along so the walking path out back was super convenient! We will stay there again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bratislava

Pleasant hotel for short stay.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Not all stuff e.g. some waitress are able to speak English what is awkward for me as a foreigner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to marine land-water park

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Very good. We have used swimming pool, it's got tennis court, table tennis and a Xbox.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eran from Tel Aviv

Good location. Bad aircondition

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Location. Pool. Dinner
Cons: Air conditioning in the rooms.
The hotel is located well if you have a car. It is up to 20 min by car to all places. The main problem is the air conditioning in the room. The room is about 25deg. I prefer cooler. I complained at evening time. They said a technician will be a available only in the morning. He came the following day at noon. He claimed to fix it, but there was no change. They moved us a room, which was slightly better. Yet too hot in the room for me. I was dissapointed that they told me the technician solved it, when actually, there was no change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margo from boston

Very relaxing location

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: Location and facilities: swimming pool and a lovely patio restaurant
Cons: Hotel needs renovation
Location: Nearby there are many towns to visit: Mougins, St-Paul-de-Vence, Cannes, Nice, Antibes. All of them are connected to great painters.
For usually very crowded South of France, the hotel is a perfect place to relax. It is located in the middle of a large green area, but nearby many tourist attractions. The hotel has a good size swimming pool and a nice patio restaurant. Rooms are quite small with queen size bed and no balcony. Hotel requires renovation and facilities are old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Ett Gammaldags hotell

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Frukostbuffé
Cons: Saknas en motionssal samt swimmingpool
ett "gammaldags" hotell utan några som helst övriga aktiviteter (jogging, swimming, motion)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from triel sur seine

Hôtel très calme et accueillant

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nous voyageons beaucoup et nous avons été agréablement surpris par la qualité du novotek
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Marcq en Baroeul

Hotel dans un cadre agréable

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Gentillesse du personnel
Cons: Un peu vieillot, aurait besoin d'un coup de neuf
Location: n'avons passé qu'une nuit
un Novotel un peu vieillot avec un personnel acceuillant