Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average. Tired and soulless.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Clean but soulless. Understaffed, particularly at front desk so the receptionist ends up doing concierge most of the time and queue builds. Breakfast buffet is slap dash and poor quality. Ok as a last resort option but would not recommend it as a destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

家族向けです

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
ビーチへも徒歩圏。プールは深めですが、清潔で、子供たちも楽しめました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experince

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was my worst stay ever, the hotel was old nothing special, the door lock system for all rooms was out of service imagine that if u want to go to your room u need someone to come with you to your room to open the door. I choosed to have twin beds it was ver very small for an adult. Dont pay for the parking as u can park your car on the street for free. It was a bad experince at all.
1 out of 5
by Mohamad from Lebanon

The worst hotel I ever seen

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad and uncomfortable by all meanings
3 out of 5
by David from Paris

Séjour mignon et reposant

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel au rapport qualité / prix très bon. Giovanni très sympathique à l'accueil. Après pour ceux qui ont le sens du détail, shampoing et gel douche en SDB de qualité moyenne, papier toilettes moyen,état propreté correcte, pas de mini bar dans la chambre. Hotel tranquille pour se reposer au soleil. Les places autour de la piscine partent vite. C'est un peu chacun pour soi et Dieu pour tous !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

10 min walk to la crossiette and beaches etc

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff good Nice pool area Close to action but far enough away for peace and quiet
4 out of 5
by Christian from Stockholm

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Minus var att vissa tilläts reservera solstolar genom att lägga ut sina handukar för att sedan gå upp till sina rum och inte nyttja dem. Vi fick därför inte någon stol trott att vi var där och badade. Fel att folk ska kunna reservera solstolar.
5 out of 5
by Mrs Catherine from newcastle upon tyne

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here with the family - a bit too far out and the shuttle bus is good but not very often. Staff lovely and very easy to go in and out, water in reception and plenty beds. Wouldn't return as too far out.
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Espergærde

Sommerferie i Cannes

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var på hotellet for trrdje fang, og er begejstret. Eneste negative oolevelse var at morgenmaden ikke levede oo til tidligere år fsva. Service og udvalg.
4 out of 5
by Thobias from Malmö

Bea familjehotell i Cannes

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger i ett lugnt område, 1-1,5 km från publik strand, restauranger och järnvägstationen vilket passade oss bra (även om det var lite uppförsbacke hem till hotellet). Hotellet serverar middag men annars är det cirka 600 meter till närmaste alternativ. Väldigt bra och trevlig personal, alla snackade engelska (vilket inte alltid är fallet i exempelvis grannstaden Nice). Enda minuset var bäddsoffan. Vi var fyra i rummet och turades om att sova i denna obekväma möbel. Ledningen har dock lovat att byta ut den... Bortsett från bäddsoffan var vi nöjda! Och till skillnad mot lyxhotellen vid strandboulevarden var det till ett helt okej pris.