Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miriam Emily from Davao City, Philippines

Best Location for Meetings at Palais Festival cann

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff were friendly and very accomodating. The best part is that it is located 2 minutes from Palais Festival where our Congress venue was.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra beläget, enkelt hotell

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Ett enkelt hotell dom ligger nära strand, shopping och nattliv i Cannes. Trevlig värdinna men dålig på engelska!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor from Costa Rica

Close to the Palais des Festivals et des Congrès!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
When you travel for business some times you need to rest, tell that to the service lady please. And there is no wifi!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo residence nel centro della città

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Esperienza bellissima, Cannes è una bellissima città, sicuramente da visitare. Il residence ve lo consiglio perché per il prezzo che è si paga ne vale la pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Galo from Mexico

Merci

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bien
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by US traveller from US

Most Disappointing.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very upsetting and most disappointing. No one answered the door bell for at least 30 minutes. Another visitor arrived and called the number posted, but no response. Finally the receptionist arrived. When she realised we were staying for one night, she took us to the other building, with NO elevator, about 20 winding steps. This is not shown on the website. Do not go there.. She took us to a tiny boxy room, asked for payment and wanted to charge €30 more, - for the beds and towels she said. I refused, as we were only going to pay her the rate quoted to us at the time of booking. . Did she expect us to bring our own beds and towels???? When I asked for a receipt as I paid her by cash, she said she would send the receipt through email. I insisted for a receipt there and then as I knew there would be no email forthcoming. Also we had no Access to the internet that night or next morning, although they offer free internet. This was very upsetting as we had to send emails to our next destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torben from Hobro

Super centralt!

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhed, midt i centrum, 150 meter til havn/strand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenny from Finland

Great Location.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
landlady does not speak much English but is very friendly. the room was very clean except for the floor, in the room household appliances work. the elevator is not working but there is only one floor of stairs. I would stay here again.