Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: le charme de cette maison réhabilitée en résidence.
Cons: Frigo à entretenir régulièrement. La porte de la partie congélateur avait du mal à fermer à cause de l accumulation de la glace.
Location: Très proche d un supermarché, plages, rue piétonnes avec bar, Resto, club. Proche également du cap d Antibes et de ses criques bordées de rocher
On a bien dormi. Pratique d avoir la kitchenette. Tout le matériel (éponge, produit vaisselle, torchon) était mis à disposition ce qui n est pas le cas dans d autres appart-hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PROCHE DU CENTRE ET DE LA PLAGE

Posted Aug 1, 2016
HOTEL BIEN PLACE ET CONFORTABLE. Places de parking à proximité et quartier sur pour se garer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vi fick bo i en lägenhet i villa Pablo .

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Villa Pablo är nyinköpt och håller på att rustas upp. Vi fick byta studio som vi bokat mot lägenhet i villa Pablo . Underbar trädgård . Två bröder driver detta med sin mamma . Mycket trevliga.
3 out of 5
by Jan from Sundbyberg

Borta men känns som hemma, Cotes d´Azur!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hyrde bil så vi åkte till bl.a. Vence, Saint Paul, Grasse, Mougins,Tourettes sur Loop. Vi testade även tåg men pga strejk blev det en mindre angenäm upplevelse. Vi hann med Cannes ett par gånger samt Nice. Vi stortrivs på Franska Rivieran, har varit där flera gånger och kommer att åka dit igen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice residence in a good location

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location, garden
Location: Near main restaurant in Antibes
Modest rooms with nice kitchen and yard, but only modest comfort relative to size bathroom or anything else (e.g., no coffee or shampoo). But overall nice experience specially of you plan to stay for loner time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 1, 2016
This hotel was great in terms of location and convince to the beach and city. Overall the room was in good condition, it appeared that they are working on renovations. The bathroom shower water valve mixer had an issue and I was unfortunately burned. The check out was not clear. We planned to be on the road early and waited two hours before leaving a note requesting to Check out via phone. At 8:30am there was no staff on duty to assist with final departure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linus from Göteborg

Bra budgetställe för vänner.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade där för att arbeta på ett projekt med en bekant under ett par dagar. Fungerade bra.
5 out of 5
by yoshinobu from 東京

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
こじんまりとしたホテルで経営者兄弟が適度な応接をしてくれ、十分満足できた。
5 out of 5
by Grete S from Ålesund

Flott opphold

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde et hyggelig 4-dagers opphold på hotellet. Leiligheten hadde utstyret vi trengte for å lage frokost og lunsj. Den var romslig. Det var 5 min. gange til en fin strand og bysentrum. Hotellet ligger i rolige omgivelser. Det eneste minuset var at varmtvannet ble borte tre ganger på fire dager. Men vi anbefaler gjerne hotellet og bor der gjerne igjen.