Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Great Location, modern, comfortable .. !!!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: walking distance to everything... even the train station! centrally located.
Location: beach clubs, market in old Antibes... tons of great restaurants... marina & train station near by!
Great hotel... would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Antibes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NORWICH

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Location, food, drinks in bar, breakfast was good too.
Location: Across the road from the sea and beach. Close to a small supermarket and chemist.
My classic room was clean, and comfortable, with all the usual things you would expect. Bathroom was clean and new, great walk-in shower. The staff all spoke good, or excellent English. The bar/restaurant area was modern but comfortable. Short walk across to the Royal Beach, which was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good 4 star hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
We were upgraded from a Superior room to an apartment. Very good but no sea view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Excellent beachfront location

Posted May 19, 2017
Real highlight was the beach club as it was such good weather for our stay. Staff were very attentive and the food delicious. Short walk into the old town for market, bars and restaurants - ideal location. 3 of us shared a deluxe room and there was ample space and nice terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from east sussex

Great base to explore

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Location, modern, clean and friendly.
Location: The hotel faces a small beach and restaurant which was great
Great location to easily walk into Antibes old town - we upgraded to our own apartment room with a kitchen, a separate lounge area and own balcony. The rooms were throughly cleaned each day and are a modern new style. The hotel staff were very friendly and the service was excellent. Certainly would recommend to others and will stay there again in the future with a car to go further..
5 out of 5
by Katie

A piece of paradise

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Best view of paradise ever! Private hot tub quit half way through the stay but the hotel made up for it In wine and snacks. Small baby ants in the kitchen but only in the sink and we hadn't had food or drinks out yet when we noticed them so we continually washed the one or two we saw down the sink. Definitely would stay here again as the view and staff are worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Excellent in all areas

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location, size of room, decor, amenities
Cons: Housekeeping can be a bit loud
Location: Beach, old town, hiking, 20 minute walk to train station
Wonderful staff, large, modern room with very nice decor. Sundeck attached to room was large enough for a small party. Location is ideal, just 5 minutes to Antibes old town, across the street from beach, and 20 minute walk to Juan La Pins.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

Great location.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful suite in very good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent Hotel Great Service

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Staff were all terrific.
Location: Location close to the beach and within a short walk of either Antibes and Juan-les-Pins.
Enjoyed our stay at the Royal Antibes very much. All the reception staff were welcoming and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Good location between Antibes and Juan-les-Pins. Short walk to either station for trains to Monaco, Nice and Cannes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Nice hotel overlooking seafront

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff. Large bedroom Very clean hotel.
Cons: English breakfast teabags only had flavoured teabags
Location: Lovely location opposite seafront. Cafes and restaurants nearby. Walkable to all areas.
Lovely room with a beautiful terrace. large bathroom with walk in shower.Table and chairs and two large sun loungers in the balcony. Very helpful staff for directions.