Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by He Hyun

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
This place is the most amazing place i have ever stayed at. Staff is really friendly, the food at the restaurant is really great and the quiet atmosphere is really relaxing.
4 out of 5
by DDedeker from Minnesota, USA

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Mougins golf resort while traveling through different parts of France. The hotel is relatively small as this is a private country club and not your typical resort. The only part that makes it not a 5 star is that the staff is minimal. For instance, there is no one at the door to welcome you or help get your luggage out. However, every time we would call for help, everyone was very friendly and spoke excellent English. Hotel rooms are very nice, with nice living room area with sofa bed for our 21 yr old son. We were visiting the French Riviera and it was about a 15-20 minute drive to Cannes, and 30 minutes to Nice airport by car. We enjoyed being away from all the touristy area right in the coast, but yet close enlightenment to get there. Breakfast was a buffet style and very good. Golf was beautiful and discounted to 90 euros for staying at the hotel. We would highly recommend this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from READING UNITED KINGDOM

first class hotel for a golfing break

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: the golf
Cons: closure of the spa on Mondays without prior notification
Location: great peaceful location
Hotel location was perfect.The staff were very good.polite and extremely helpful. The golf course was excellent with polite marshall. All in all a great place for a short break
5 out of 5
by morten

super luksus hotel med fantastisk ro

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Super godt ophold, med dygtige engelsk talene personaler, lækre omgivelser, dog lidt godt gemt af mindre snoede veje
5 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger from Wollerau

Ein paar Tage mit viel Ruhe

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren an den Cannes Lions und wollten jeweils den Tag auch ausserhalb von Cannes geniessen. Das Hotel war perfekt für diesen Plan. Es liegt mitten in einem Golfplatz und hat eine wunderschöne Aussicht. Die Zimmer sind gross und sehr gepflegt. Der Empfang im Hotel war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Service ist super, es hat immer jemanden da der einem hilft und alle sind sehr nett.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Déçue par le service du petit déjeuner

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Servi sous la véranda avec des radiateurs soufflant bruyants peu convivial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kassel

Angenehme Atmosphäre...

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Die ruhige Lage inkl. der vielen Grünflächen - und das Essen.
Cons: Keine Stühle rücken für den Lunch, wenn die Gäste noch das Breakfast zu sich nehmen.
Location: 8KM von Cannes in Mougins.
...in der man die Seele baumeln lassen kann. Der Golfsport ist nicht hektisch und wirkt im wunderschönen Ambiente eher beruhigend - auch für Nicht-Golfer. Ideale Lage zu Cannes, Nizza usw. ohne Hektik.
5 out of 5
by Alberto from Varese

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Per un golfista hotel e campo da birdie
5 out of 5
by andre from nantes

sejour ideal pour un couple de golfeurs

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons été particuliérement satisfait par la qualité de l'hebergement et du service