Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piacenza It

Grazioso albergo molto comodo per tutto

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Sono ormai diversi anni che scegliamo questo albergo perché comodo per vivere al meglio tutta la Cannes che deve essere vistata.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to the beach and the shopping area.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, great rooms with terraces facing the gardens and the pool.
Cons: Cleanliness in the corridors.
Location: Great location; near the beach and the shopping area.
Staff is very kind and helpfull. Rooms facing the pool and garden are very nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by Rodrigo Reis

Small Get Away

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on HotelClub
Arrived at the hotel and a very helpfull attendet did our chek in, no problem. Because of the storm she said that no phone, internet or credit cards were accepted, we understood left a deposit in cash and used the 3G Wirelles WI FI that only worked at the front desk. That was it other than her all others were really rude, no one could speak any english nor be helpfull. The 3G Moden disapeard. Noisy, and unpolite workers. Parking in the hotel is a steall park on a public parking almost in front of the hotel. Contruction starts at 8am and stops at 8 pm, if you are willing to sleep in forget it...Would not reccomend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stille hotell

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Et koselig hotel bare noen minutter fra stranden. Veldig stille. Rent. Privilege rom har utsikt til hagen og balkong med bord og 2 stoler. Rommet består av selve soverommet, gang, bad og toalett for seg selv. Bra med skap og kommoder. Det kunne være mer plass mellom veggen og sengen på langsiden, ellers bra plass på høyre og venstre side av sengen. Flere kafeer i nærheten og bakeriet hvor man kan spise frokost for halve prisen enn det hotellet tilbyr. Flere gode restauranter i området. Mange fine klæsbutikker i gaten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hakima from Maroc

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour agréable hotel bien situé,la rue d'antibes est la rue principale de CANNES. Boutiques, Resto et Cafés à proximité. les plages privées de la croisette sont à 2 mn de marche. Merci au personnel de l'hotel et à bientôt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien situé

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable près de la croisette, parking payant à proximité. Le seul bémol est le manque de bouilloire pour le café dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by muna l.

kuwait

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on HotelClub
the hotel was nice ,the staff were very helpfull ,the location was very good in the center , rooms were clean , but there is only 1 elevator .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by camillo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjell from Asker

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med fine rom og sentral beliggenhet. Litt enkel frokost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Noellat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels