Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Excellent Hotel next to the ocean

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: everything!
Cons: i can't think of anything
Location: there were a couple of restaurants nearby, but the main city is far from the location. You have everything there to relax, why go anywhere else!
I can't explain in words how excellent this hotel is, you must need to go yourself!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted May 30, 2017
Best staff and best service love the place and the environment so peaceful great for a vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Good location, average service

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: seaview is nice, good beach facilities, friendly staff
Cons: poor room service and in-room dining, breakfast
Location: no good restaurants walking distance.
We stayed several nights in may. Hotel has it's own beach and it's nice. Just several restaurants in walking distance that are not good. The main concern is room service- I just couldn't reach them early in the morning, there was no drinking water in the room, no one renewed the minibar during the whole stay!, in room dining was different each day from good to horrible.. If u look under your bed and inside the shelves- rooms are not clean at all.
5 out of 5
by mary

Loved our stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Had an amazing time at this beautiful resort. Will definitely come back! Staff was very friendly, amenities were great and the views to die for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Great hotel with first rate service

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Ebookers
A wonderful hotel with very attentive staff. The experience started with a very efficient check in and then to be greeted and welcomed personally by the manager. This hotel is a rarety where service is of prime importance and the customer experience really matters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definietely will return here.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was exactly as it was advertised. Excellent Breakfast, Views & Very comfortable all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Serene and Majestic

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The view was fantastic.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nearby port of Mandelieu La Napoule and Casino
A fantastic hidden gem in a beautiful location. I highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Perfect End to Our Honeymoon

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: A few more vegetarian options at the restaurant would be helpful! Other than that, the food was great!
My husband and I booked the Tiara Miramar Beach Hotel & Spa for the last three days of our French Riviera honeymoon. It was the best decision we made! After traveling all over the coast for the first seven days of our trip, the Tiara was the perfect high note to end on. Everything was beautiful - from our gorgeous room with the balcony and view of the sea, to the pool and seaside chaise lounges (we were thrilled to be able to jump directly into the sea!), to the exquisite spa and sauna (we frequented the two saunas multiple times and had a couple's massage at the spa) - everything was brilliant. The staff was incredibly kind and helpful too! We loved our stay there!