Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol, Österreich

Zentrumsnah, nette Gegend, perfekt!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in der Villa Carnot sehr genossen. Wir haben 2 kleine Kinder, deshalb waren wir froh um die komplette Küche. Die Zimmer sind schon kleine Wohnungen und sehr hübsch eingerichtet. Das personal war immer sehr freundlich. Man ist zu Fuß in 10 Minuten an der Strandpromenade oder in der Altstadt. Der Boulevard Carnot, an dem das Hotel liegt, ist verkehrsberuhigt und es gibt dort genügend Bäckereien und Restaurants zum frühstücken oder Essen. Das Problem mit der engen Tiefgarage, was einige Gäste zuvor geschrieben haben, kann ich nicht nachvollziehen. Wir haben einen Minivan und sind ohne Probleme - aber vorsichtig, weil es schon etwas eng ist - ein und ausgefahren. Alles in allem kann man dieses Hotel jedem empfehlen, dazu passt das Preis - Leistungsverhältnis auch in der Urlaubszeit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Richard, Hotel Management
Dear Madame, Dear Sir, Thank you for your mail adn we hope to welcome you again at La Villa Carnot Cannes. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Kiera from Melbourne

Convenient and great value for money

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Mostly good although it was a pretty tight squeeze navigating through the bedroom and the living area when sliding doors were closed - had to keep crawling across the bed which got a bit annoying. Fridge wasn't working but a replacement was found quickly. Wifi quality was poor and didn't work most of the time - glad we weren't relying on it. Staff were very helpful and the place was great generally.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Madame, Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments, we will assure you that fridge has been changed and wifi connexion improve. Looking forward to welcome you again at La Villa Carnot Cannes. Richard
4 out of 5
by claude from monteux

bien sauf parking

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
bien situé sans être en centre ville Dommage que les 13€ de parking quasiment obligatoire fasse grimper la facture
4 out of 5
by carmen from sydney

An apartment 10 mins from city centre

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with family and a friend and appreciated the extra room. The 1 bedroom apartment was a bit like a maze but had lots of storage. With small children, the kitchen came in handy. Good value, clean apartment and very well informed and helpful staff. Some issues with the toilet that kept flushing. Otherwise everything was ok. It should be noted that the apartment is a 10 min walk to city centre but an easy walk. And apartment is not manned outside of business hours.
5 out of 5
by fatima from Belfort

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour personnel professionnel et accueillant je recommande cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by giacomo from MILANO

STRATEGICO

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
PERSONALE RECEPTION GENTILISSIMI APPARTAMENTO BELLISSIMO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nasser from NOLA

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is great. The location is great. The room size is great. Need little bit renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Perfekt hotellejlighed tæt på det hele

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: Lige i centrum af det hele 😄
Vi havde 2 overnatninger, med en YDERST servicemindet receptionist som viste os igennem alt hvad vi havde brug for af informationer. Kan KUN anbefale dette til andre familier da service og kvalitet fulgtes hånd i hånd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels