Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fra Norge

Langt i fra 3 stjerners

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Cons: TV er ikke i orden. Badet må forbedres
Skuffende små rom. Badet var bare litt større enn i en campingvogn. Trangt i gangene. Ingen klesskap. Dårlig standard. Men veldig hyggelig vertskap og kort vei til stranda og sentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Meget dejligt ophold med venlig og personlig betjening. Hyggeligt lille hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from San Diego

Friendly and professional staff was very helpful and understanding

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, close enough to the beach to provide quick/easy access, while away enough for automobile/parking convenience. Great beachs and restaurants footsteps away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très charmant mais hélas très bruyant !

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Propriétaire très avenant,présent sans être intrusif!hôtel avec beaucoup de charme.Malheureusement très bruyant, au bord de la voie ferrée (pas de train entre 23h et 07h), à côté d'un parking accessible 24h/24h (sorties de boite de nuit) et devant un feu rouge (freinages/démarrages).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Satisfait

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bon accueil. Les personnes de l'établissement sont disponibles et compréhensibles. Nous avons été globalement sarisfaits de notre séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik from Oslo

Very nice hosts

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Villa Nina for 5 days with my family. Very charming hotel and great hosts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tone Hasselgå

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Albergo in buona posizione rispetto al mare

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Cons: La camera che mi è stata consegnata era arredata in stile giapponese come il monolocale seminterrato del Conte Mascetti.
Albergo posto a due passi dalla spiaggia con personale molto gentile, disponibile ed educato. C'è un parcheggio pubblico a pagamento con tariffe accettabili (meglio che in Italia) accanto all'hotel, ma se uno si muove durante il giorno non è poi facile ritrovare un posto libero fino al tardo pomeriggio o alla sera. La camera che mi è stata consegnata era arredata in stile "giapponese" come il seminterrato del Conte Mascetti. La località è bella ed il posto consente di raggiungere con facilità tutte le principali mete turistiche e musei della zona.