Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A Perfect City Break

Posted Mar 12, 2018
A gorgeous boutique hotel. Easy walk (3 mins) from station and 2 mins from the sea front. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was super with a lovely balcony. Breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2018 by Gregor Mayoussier , Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Dear Madame, Thank you very much for leaving us your comment about your recent stay and for choosing the Hotel Five Seas for your stay. It is a pleasure to read that you have appreciated the location of the hotel, but most of all the service that we provide to all our clients. It is our priority to make sure that every guest who stays here feel at ease and have the best experience possible. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Gregor Mayoussier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great service

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Great location, easy access to everything and great service, staff are helpful and friendly... modern, simple and high quality
5 out of 5
by Milford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gurpreet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel stay post marathon

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Ebookers
Location: Great location. Next to the beach, close to the train station.
Clean, comfortable hotel, lovely staff and facilities. Great massage. Food was delicious.
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Five Seas is a very nice hotel in a nice location. The rooms are a good size. The staff were all charming and always helpful. Excellent hotel all round.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fabulous boutique hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
A very, very nice "boutique" hotel. Great location, helpful staff, clean, newly renovated rooms. We liked this hotel better than most of the 5 star hotels in which we have stayed. Highly recommend ... you can't go wrong with this choice!
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels