Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah County

Spacious Room close to Bryce & Koda Chrome

Posted Apr 6, 2018
We had 4 people in a 2 King Bed room. Loads of space, fridge & microwave handy. Connected to gas station & convenient store. Staff loaned us cable wires for kids to watch a movie. Clean, comfortable & while not totally updated, in good condition. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Would recommend this inn.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The inn is conveniently located, quiet and inexpensive. Staffs are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean and big rooms.Friendly staff

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Great play to stay if you are visiting Bryce Canyon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Was a great place to stay. Very clean and big room, nice bathroom and tub/shower. Free wifi and a nice genetal store with gas and diesel on site. No cell service for me but i would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff. This motel is away from all the expensive lodges in Bryce Canyon, but only 15 minutes away, right in the center near Kodachrome State Park and Escalante Staircase National Monument. Best wifi I have ever used, including at home. Gas station and convenience store on site. Be aware, there is not much in Cannonville. Drove 7 minutes to Rustlers Restaurant in Tropic. Good food, great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bryce Canyon trip

Posted Mar 19, 2018
This is a good place to stay if you are visiting Bryce Canyon. The inn itself appears old, but the bed was comfortable and clean. We stayed here for one night and didn't spend much time in the room as we were hiking all day. Would recommmend if you are looking for a place to stay near Bryce for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Good price for a good location. Rooms are big. Close to Bryce, Escalante, and Kodachrome Basin. Complementary hot chocolate, coffee, and toast but not a full breakfast. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Only $59/night in thanksgiving weekend, I don’t expect too much. Room is clean, staff is nice.
5 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bram

lovely stay at the lodge

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
stayed here in second week of Nov 2017. great stay at this place! did quite an extensive roadtrip and this was probably the place with the best value for money. was a bit hesitant at first because of some folks reporting on quality of wifi, but I had no issues whatsoever - in fact this was probably the best wifi connection during all of my trip through Utah and northern Arizona. great location, comfortable beds, clean, spacious rooms, great location, good internet... just good value for money would definitely recommend. I'm sure some people will complain about lack of breakfast, but not a thing for me and if this means getting a better rate, I'd take it all day long because let's face it most of the times 'free' or complimentary breakfasts usually aren't all that great and we'd all be better off just eating some fruit than the sugarloaded or tasteless stuff you usually get.