Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Restaurant expensive and closed on Sunday's and not many options close by. Breakfast expensive for having to eat out in the lobby. Staff very nice and helpful!
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Fun little hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and so clean! Staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was lovely. We were expecting to have a King bed, but when we went to the room, we discovered that we had been placed in a smoking, handicap room with two queen beds. So, I don't appreciate taking a handicap room from someone who may need it. The smoking room, I can't even believe they have these anymore. It really was uncomfortable to be in the room. And there were two bed, just not what was booked at all. We talked to the front desk, but there were no other rooms to change. The room itself was very clean and lovely, just the smoke smell was overwhelming. But, we made the best of it. Fortunately, it was only one night.
5 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rita

Fun place for a wedding.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Wedding weekend locale. Would have preferred a room with room darkening draperies and a king bed with a lower access. After knee surgery, I had trouble getting into such a high bed. ( or provide foot stools.)
5 out of 5
by Jacques W

Wedding Reception

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there for a wedding reception. Everything was top notch.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean budget hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Was visiting family in the area and stayed on Sat and Sun nights. A big event at the hotel on Sat night was not at all disruptive to us. Good Work! Also, the breakfast buffet and staff was tasty and a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and good service

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I came in on a red-eye flight. I really appreciated that they accommodated my request for an early check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
For $120+/night, you'd think the Wi-Fi and continental breakfast are free...not so! Keurig coffee maker didn't work. Not much water pressure for shower. Bed was comfy. Great locale.