Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean budget hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Was visiting family in the area and stayed on Sat and Sun nights. A big event at the hotel on Sat night was not at all disruptive to us. Good Work! Also, the breakfast buffet and staff was tasty and a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and good service

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I came in on a red-eye flight. I really appreciated that they accommodated my request for an early check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
For $120+/night, you'd think the Wi-Fi and continental breakfast are free...not so! Keurig coffee maker didn't work. Not much water pressure for shower. Bed was comfy. Great locale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
One of the hotel staff at the front desk was very rude. I asked about what are some things to do in the area far as the nightlife and she said in a real nasty voice....This is a corporate area! I'm sure corporate people like to party too LADY!!!!!!!!!!!! Other than this one rude experience the rest of the hotel staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great value

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a conference. Food was excellent. Meeting room was great. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel beds were very comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was a single night stay, as we were travelling from South Carolina to Ontario. The room was comfortable and the breakfast good. The only issue experienced, was that Hotel.com appeared not to have informed the hotel about a change to our reservation, ie we had to advance our Sunday reservation to Wednesday, due to hurricane Matthew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Very clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
A pleasant stay with friendly staff. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel---but don't go during wedding season!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very loud---I would suggest not staying during wedding season on a Saturday night. Lots of loud reception guests (intoxicated) were up and down the hall until about 4 am. We had to check out by 6am--breakfast didn't start until 7. This info was not provided when reserving or we would not have stayed there.