Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice. Rooms were large and comfortable. Good value. Bed was VERY comfortable. Would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 11, 2018
This is one of the nicest mid-level hotels I've ever stayed in. The breakfast area and patio were extremely nice and inviting. Our room was awesome. I wish there was a Homewood Suites everywhere I traveled to. It would make my life much more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Very nice accommodations. Breakfast was really nice. E ceotionally comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Nice hotel ....nice room... Clean modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Very pleased with the hotel and the location. We enjoyed are get away weekend both at the hotel And the surounding area including restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Very nice hotel. We enjoyed the room size. Breakfast was very good. We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2018
We had a great experience. The room was great and the breakfast was really good. We also loved the outdoor area. The only complaint we had was the temperature of the hot tub. It was so hot that we couldn’t even just sit with our feet in it. After only 30 seconds to 1 minute our legs went numb. Other than that the hotel was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and a comfortable stay for two families

Posted May 27, 2018
We came in as two families with two kids. It's a nice comfortable stay in a suite with 2 bed rooms one with a king sized bed and the other with two queen sized bed with two bathrooms and a kitchen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
Room A/C comfort would not go below 74. I put the ac on auto 70. Still warm in the room. No complimentary waters in the room. So my room was hot and I was thirsty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018