Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Would stay again

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean. There was a misunderstanding between the hotel and Expedia and I was double-charged but the hotel corrected the error and refunded my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taylorville, Il

Great room.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Everything
Great room,two queen beds. It was nice our pets could come in too. Very clean and a great breakfast as well. Our second stay here and will be back on our next trip down to the gulf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Comfortable and cozy. Nice staff and pet friendly. Nice bed and sitting area. Has smoking rooms which is a plus for me. Plenty of outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence Mo

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Cons: Fix the ice machine on the 3rd floor and put one on the second floor.
We were glad there was an elevator. The ice machine on the 3rd floor wasn’t working so I went to the first floor. Instead of telling me where the ice machine was the breakfast attendant took my cup & walked down a fairly long hallway filled my cup & returned. That is what I call service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: Cleanliness and customer service
After reading reviews, I thought that this would be fine to stay at for a short weekend trip. Unfortunately, I was wrong. Upon checking in, the person at the front desk took a phone call and walked off to assist someone else without saying anything after she had started my check-in. Although the room itself was decent, as I was laying on the bed, a large bug crawled over the phone. In addition to this, there were ants on the bathroom floor and stains on one of the hand towels. If you're trying to save money, it's not worth it to stay here. Spend the extra money and choose a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hurricane evacuation
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The smell of smoke in the halls and room was very strong and could have been reduced with little effort from the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location. Pretty clean.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Location: Very convenient location. Close to interstate and town.
Staff was friendly. Pretty clean. Ice machine out of service. Fair breakfast. Pancake making machine out of service. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Zuzana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Relax

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Canton best western outdoor pool was exactly what I needed after a long days drive. Water temp was perfect for a late afternoon/early evening swim. The rooms were comfortable and the staff enjoyable. A great stay at a reasonable price.