Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected more.

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Since the word Plus was inserted, I expected more but got less. Common carpet areas was dirty, hot water in my room didn't work, and breakfast was lousy.
5 out of 5
by Barbara F

Weekend trip to Akron-Canton area

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were very appreciative to not have been charged the fee for my son's family's room They were not able to attend due to the death of his mother-in-law on Friday evening. My other grandchildren had a wonderful time, enjoyed your pool, hot tub and breakfast and the friendly staff. Thank you for your kindness.
5 out of 5
by Best Western from North Canton

I will be back it was great

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
While it was pretty much what I expected, I was disappointed by two things. First, housekeeping did not make up my room the first day. Second, the pillows are horrible. They look and feel more like throw pillows than standard pillows for a bed. On the other hand, the desk staff was very pleasant and apologetic when I told them about housekeeping and made sure that may room was taken care of the rest of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, Ohio

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: My room was clean and comfortable . the Employees were very friendly. the pool & hot tub was just what I needed at the end of my day..
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: close to the Football Hall of Fame ( which I took advantage of ), not far from Akron, where I went for my class reunion.
enjoyed my weekend .( I stayed 2 nights ) .the Breakfast was great. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by M Colleen

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
What a lovely clean hotel. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. At check in Brittany gave us all the info needed without us having to ask anything. Great pool and hot tub. Free shuttle (anywhere within 5 mi) was quick and easy. Using the shuttle allowed us to save $10 paring fee at Football Hall of Fame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thurman,OH

Great place

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Nice place to stay. Close to good eats and not far from campus.
4 out of 5
by Expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice place

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle to anywhere
Cons: Anti skid strips in the tub
Location: Good restaurants
Quiet place to spend the night. Security deposit was unusual.