Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Good hotel to visit SLU

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Close to SLU.
Cons: Rooms need improvement. Need Queen beds instead of Full.
Location: Close to SLU and Golf course.
Good staff. Bathroom of room we stayed at definitely needs improvement. Very small. Shower didn't work well. Not worth the money this hotel charges. They take advantage that its one of two hotels next to school to charge these rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably the nicest place in area.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Rooms are clean and updated, staff friendly, has a restaurant although I have not eaten there. Overall it's a decent place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very nice stay! We stay here often and never had a bad stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: The room, pool & jacuzzi, and the restaurant.
This was a perfect hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. The pool and jacuzzi were AWESOME! And the restaurant served the best catfish I've had in a long time. Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Long Island

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good. Nice, clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, N.Y.

Nice accommodations close to college and village

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, recently renovated , convenient to the city and school, and reasonable in cost. Staff was helpful and courteous. Grandson liked the pool .
Cons: Cleanliness of the eating utensils in the restaurant.
Location: Convenient to several colleges, and village where several local restaurants are located, including a great local bagel shop.
My grandson and I were on a road trip to visit the college he will attend in the fall. We were looking for a hotel close to the school at a reasonable price and this hotel met those needs. I will recommend it to his parents when they visit him. Staff was pleasant and attentive to our requests. Several chain restaurants within the immediate area as well as a great bagel place in the city proper.
3 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by louis from orlando

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
overpriced....run down......only saving grace was nice mattresa
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Pleasant Valley,NY

Very Happy

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
When booking the 2 rooms I assumed they would be next to each other. Learned a lesson on that 1. Also the key swipes drove us nuts both days, maybe an upgrade is in order. But over all we will def be back if need be. Also need to remember my golf clubs.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Bronx NY

Peace of mind

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and accommodating