Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

very comfortable beds!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Beds
Cons: Check-in process
Location: Not much around there.
The hotel clearly has some age on it bit is clean and they have Coffee available 24 hours. The beds were very comfortable and the room very clean but very small. I would stay there again. It took a long time to check in but the clerk was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Basic accommodations, but not the best.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Upon arriving to check in, was advised that computers were down and I should come back later. We were pressed for time to prepare to go to a wedding and so needed to check in. Desk clerk was less than professional in his responses. Room was fairly clean, but not the best. In fact some old clothes were found behind a bedside table that had been left by another guest. Many electrical outlets were not working. I would not recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Excellent value, and exceptional staff.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The man at the front desk.
I was greeted when I arrived by a nice gentleman who was genuinely interested in how I was. He reminded me to use my AAA discount, which I was too tired to have thought about. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I had a great night's sleep, a light breakfast, and was on my way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Service was excellent. The gentleman at check in was professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington nc

Very comfortable bed. Stayed in king non smoking.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
They were kind and let us check in early because it was snowing outside. The breakfast was okay. The coffee was great. The room was warm in decorations. We stay a night every thanksgiving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAMES from Raleigh

Canton Comfort Inn was good

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Traveling fir Thanksgiving and Ccanton was 1/2 way. Check in and out services was great. Breakfast was belie average. Property was convenient to I40 and places to eat, gas, etc. Quiet, clean and management was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The comfortable beds and the cleanliness of the room.
We were very impressed with this hotel! Our room was very clean, the bed and pillows were the most comfortable of any hotel we have stayed in, the staff were very friendly/helpful; and the continental breakfast was plentiful, with a nice combination of hot and cold choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I was very disappointed at the room . I looked very run down. The hotel needs to be updated!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ryan from florida

Staff goes above and beyond to accomodate

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable, the staff was extremely friendly and attentive