Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 18, 2018
My stay is was pleasant and comfortable. I have no complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumberland WI

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Great location. Newer motel. Very clean, nice staff, quiet. Rooms are spacious, close to restaurants, but because of traffic need to drive. Only complaint was the pillows were too firm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Nothing stood out as good or bad. It was nice that they had some breakfast items earlier than usual for racers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Pass up

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: Food ok
Cons: Newer furniture, better towels, Get vending machines, it's listed, however there wasn't any. Make sure all rooms have microwaves and refrigerators.
First day when we checked in, we were placed in a room that smelled really bad, and looked like it had better days. Within a hour we heard a dog barking, not sure where it was coming from. I called down stairs and the staff said she would check. after 45 minutes I went downstairs because the door was still barking. Here the owner left the dog in the room by itself. The staff told me, there isn't a rule that requires anyone not to leave their animal. I asked for another room. After switching rooms, it was quieter. However furniture still looked like it seen better days. I would have check out, however they charged me already for the whole week. The staff that checked me in, said they charged by day, that didn't happen. The food was ok, however sometimes the lobby didn't have regular coffee. The towels were really ruff. On the 3rd day, guys were outside smoking and drinking right by the door we had to go in. Someone put a rock by the door so they didn't have to use a key card. which isn't safe for other people staying, because anyone could enter the hotel. We ended up checking out a day early just so we didn't have to stay another night. The is NO refrigerators in all rooms or microwaves.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Close to freeway.
Cons: Friendliness of staff.
Very basic hotel. No fridge in the room. Outdoor pool. No ramps for luggage. One small elevator. Rooms are not well sound proofed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy guest!

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Was very happy with the cleanliness and how updated the hotel was. There was a lot of options at breakfast. I would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

funeral

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was good, we have stayed there on previous trips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Changed Dates with Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Changed the dare From 02/23-24 to 02/ 24 —02/ 25 with no problems Hotel was accomodating.2 days only