Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton,OH

On business

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: I liked the quietness. I did not hear people in neighboring rooms.
Location: I liked the location away from the busy road.
I enjoyed coming back to my room in the evening. It was quiet, which I greatly appreciated. I would used this hotel on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taneytown, Md

Great experience wonderful people , good breakfast

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and a very clean place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Outdoor pool
Location: great location
The location was quite, the rooms were clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I loved the low temperature setting in the room as well
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cathy

Decent Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Most of the staff was friendly. The room was decent. Breakfast was good. The hotel is in a good location if you want to visit the Pro Football Hall of Fame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbertsville, PA

Nice, clean rooms and pool.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Close proximity to the Football Hall of Fame which was our destination. Only regret no small refrigerator in room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Excellent location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Walking distance to restaurants, mall. Near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seminole, Fl

Great location! Caring staff!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Orbitz
I recently stayed at this location for 12 nights. Great location. Wonderful, accommodating and friendly staff! Nice clean grounds, pool, lobby, and rooms. There is also a small exercise room but I preferred taking my morning walks outside around the area, which many do!