Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Value for Money Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: If possible, add sausage or ham to the breakfast menu.
Very decent hotel. Very close to highway exit. Bed is comfortable. I have been visiting my cousin in Plymouth once a year since 2013 and staying in this hotel since 2015 (3 times by now). I will continue to stay in this hotel in my future visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Managment., Hotel Management
Dear Benson, Thank for sharing your experience with the Comfort Suits of Canton. your feed back is much appreciated and we hope to see you in near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading , MA

Have your pillow one day and......

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Usually stay at Comfort Inn Plymouth. I guess I go back
Cons: Clean room
Location: Near univ Michigan and I-275
Place that pillow in trunk of car and room never gets cleaned the entire stay. Saved me tip money. Too bad other wise nice place. Good people. Ask two different desk people to have room cleaned and nothing happened except for extra towels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Comfort Suits of Canton with us. We apologize for the inconvenience and would like you to know management has looked into this issues and located the miss communication error that caused this problem. We can assure you measures have been taken in our communication protocol in order to eliminate such errors. We hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Good coffee. Good biscuits and gravy Comfortable bed. Attentive staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Kristin Beydoun- Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, We appreciate you responding to our survey so we can get an idea of how we are doing. Thank you, we hope you choose us again!
1 out of 5
by Duane

Terrible Visit

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The most HORRIBLE stay of my life. Continuous noise all night. Complaints went unattended to. I spoke with the manager who refused to offer ANY recourse for my issues. Not a WINK of sleep....I paid 140.00 to stay up all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by WSais, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize for these disturbances, I am happy we were able to discuss this situation and resolve it over the phone. Best Regards, Kristin Beydoun Front Desk Manager Comfort Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Good size rooms and clean

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel in a good location near a lot of restaurants and the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for writing a review regarding your recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate any feedback so we can make improvements where needed. Best Regards, Kristin Beydoun Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels