Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Loved the facilities, but breakfast...

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I made a reservation for my husband and his friend to stay there and wanted to make sure the breakfast was already paid for so I called the hotel to make sure they would add the charge to my card because my husband was having troubles with his. Well they asked for his card anyways and as his wasn’t working he had to borrow his friends’ to add the charge....and they charged the breakfast when they ate as is not a buffet, is a la carte. So they paid breakfast twice, which they didn’t mind as they were happy with the room and the overall hotel, but I am not thrilled about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeast Ohio

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Overall, nice stay. Room was clean. Pillows were awful. Room was spacious. Location great...near mall and lots of food options. Hard to get to (small drive behind shopping plaza and road was under construction).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Everything except showers and hot water no hot enough
Cons: Update showers and make sure hot water is hotter
Look I just like all Marriotts Everything was fine The showers could use updates and the hot water could be hotter but I cant complain here There is really nothing else I would recommend here Staff was courteous and timely
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harleysville, pa

Nice hotel, convenient to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: convenient to airport
Cons: mattresses
Location: a lot of everything nearby
Hotel was nice. Staff very friendly. Drinks expensive at bar. Mattresses uncomfortable. Very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refrigerator gym access malfunction

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Refrigerator was not cold. Took several times and minutes trying to get into fitness center. Staff was great but this is aMarriott. I expect more from this facility and they failed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Just ok

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Include breakfast and more comfortable beds
Location: Lots to do. Great area
No breakfast included. Beds were not comfortable. Did not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We stayed a night here in July for my sister-in-laws wedding. The hotel was clean and updated and the room was comfortable and large. Hotel staff was friendly and the bartender at the hotel bar was very nice and gave excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

easy check in and quiet stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: workout room
looks like the website. friendly check in. good work out room. nice bar instead the hotel. good location close to about everything. room was nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Friendly and accommodating staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very good, and clean polite staff