Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Liz

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction and we were not notified. We checked in and and an our later had to check out. The paint smell was unbearable. The other rooms they showed me smelled just as bad. I would wait till they are done with renovations. Wish I would have been notified that they were remodeling. Would have cancelled before checking in and having to deal with getting a refund. Very disappointed!!
5 out of 5
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen E.

with some new carpet and a little paint..tops!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
A bit warn and older. Breakfast fresh but limited. Good coffee. Emily the desk person as amazing! The price was appropriate. Clean windows..nice. Pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by Mike D.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The place is in bad need of being given updated. Plaster coming off the wall in the bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good for the price. I left a pillow there and the lady was nice enough to call and let me know and we were able to come back and pick it up. Customer Service was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and somewhat friendly.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The girl that initially took my reservation put a hold on my card twice, which I didn't think was possible. I had prepaid through Hotels.com but for some reason, she seemed to think it was necessary. The girl in the morning for check out was much nicer and tried to resolve the issue the best she could.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denham Springs. La.

Just OK!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: good location
Cons: Just OK!
Location: Shopping and good places to eat near by.
We got there the toilet was not working, called the desk and they told me come get a plunger and i could try and fix it myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Convenient location. Overall a good place. Only issue I had was the noise from the Interstate. Didn't bother me too much though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Decent

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel, no frills. Could use updating but overall, good for the money.