Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

friendly people

Posted May 25, 2016
I stayed at this hotel in Detroit for 1 day. However the experience was quite pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Minnesota

Good stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine. The staff was willing to accommodate our needs. We wanted some bedding changed because of pet hair on it. No issues getting it done. They were fast and understanding. Should have been clean before we received it but oh well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel for a beyond amazing price

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly I wasn't expecting this type of room for the price I paid. I will def be going back. Room was great customer service was awesome absolutely loved it. 2 thumbs up and 10 stars !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Nice place and reasonable, only thing lacking was an ice machine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lower quality than expected

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
No hairdryer in room Bad drainage in the shower Mediocre housekeeping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I've Stayed In Better Hotels

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived we discovered our room had been inadvertently cancelled. The front desk staff remedied the situation, however they charged my card twice for the room. It's been two business days and I still have not been credited! Overall, the hotel served the purpose we needed it for, but I doubt we'll use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was fine; however I was charged three times - once through Hotels.com and twice by the hotel. SO that part sucks trying to figure out what is going on, after the fact
3 out of 5
by Bushan from EL PASO

Not reccomendable

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Internet was very slow. Intercom was not working even after so many requests nothing done. Breakfast was just a formality. No water or juices. No bread or butter. Overall experience was bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Hotel very accommodating