Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by TERI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Ist ein gutes Business Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Alles gut und Frühstück mit Früchten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leisure trip away from home

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: " The bed" !
Cons: The t.v. wasn't that great because of long delays btwn each channels and they could use more premium channels than just HBO and some basic cable.
From check in to check out, the staff was very courteous & helpful. My room was extremely spacious and I totally recommend the suite to anyone and the bed was the most comfortable bed I've slept in; in any hotel and I travel a lot. In all, money well spent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch hotel!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was less expensive than another hotel where we usually stay. Everything was very clean, the room was quiet, the shower was terrific, and the bed was incredibly comfortable! We simply did not want to get up. We talked about taking the bed home with us! The hotel staff was very helpful and there were several amenities available on site, not to mention the proximity to wonderful dining and shopping, as well as easy access off the freeway. We were expecting a mediocre hotel for the price, but we were stunned. We absolutely loved everything about it and mentioned it to our friends a few times during our stay. We would recommend this hotel to everyone. It was top notch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Hampton?!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, Lee is amazing and the world needs billions more of her!! I lodge here between jobs and without me saying 4 words to this woman, she picked up on my mood and with hast, made most my issues dissappear! Dang! That's beyond "customer service", that's being human! I can clearly see why management has Lee representing Hampton! I stay for the comfort. I return because of Lee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Staff!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Carabbas italian restaurant is in the back of the parking lot and you could walk there. IKEA across the stree
Staff was wonderful and friendly! The breakfast was a lot more than the continental ones I remember (cereal and muffins). They had waffels, oatmeal, eggs, bacon and more. Even the cook staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Staff went above and beyond. Our go to hotel for the Detroit area.
3 out of 5
by teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels