Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not roomy enough

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Decor was excellent.
Cons: Half of the hot breakfast items were lukewarm at best.
We requested a room for 2 adults, a 2 year old and a 9 year old. We were given a room with one king bed and nothing else. We had to request a trundle bed and our 2 year old had to sleep with us. Very little restful sleep was had.
4 out of 5
by Julia from Windermere, Florida

Staff was helpful

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was more than accomodating when pur family gathered prior to a family funeral. We "tookover" most of the lounge for an impromptu reunion. They offered up forks, serving utensils, and a garbage can without hesitation. Overall very helpful and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Southgate

Eh

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay beds seem old and in desperate need of new mattresses. Pool was quite dirty and the water was very cloudy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I spent a night here on a staycation. We were in a whirlpool suite and the tub was well worth the price. The bed, however, was very uncomfortable and left us both feeling rough in the morning. I would give a 4.5 if I could because everything else about the hotel was firm 5.
5 out of 5
by Rachael

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awesome stay! We went as a family and just wanted to get away for the weekend. Everyone was so nice. They have play pens for your baby, if your baby wants to sleep in one. Our son decided he liked the big cozy king size bed and slept with us. We had a wonderful nights sleep and enjoyed swimming in the pool. Hotel was very clean!
5 out of 5
by TERI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Ist ein gutes Business Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Alles gut und Frühstück mit Früchten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leisure trip away from home

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: " The bed" !
Cons: The t.v. wasn't that great because of long delays btwn each channels and they could use more premium channels than just HBO and some basic cable.
From check in to check out, the staff was very courteous & helpful. My room was extremely spacious and I totally recommend the suite to anyone and the bed was the most comfortable bed I've slept in; in any hotel and I travel a lot. In all, money well spent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch hotel!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was less expensive than another hotel where we usually stay. Everything was very clean, the room was quiet, the shower was terrific, and the bed was incredibly comfortable! We simply did not want to get up. We talked about taking the bed home with us! The hotel staff was very helpful and there were several amenities available on site, not to mention the proximity to wonderful dining and shopping, as well as easy access off the freeway. We were expecting a mediocre hotel for the price, but we were stunned. We absolutely loved everything about it and mentioned it to our friends a few times during our stay. We would recommend this hotel to everyone. It was top notch!