Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We travel a lot and this hotel was clean and comfortable. Love to stay at good Hamptons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

All great but....

Posted Jan 30, 2017
HVAC was so noisy! Rattled all night. At the rate paid, totally unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I've stayed here several times. Always clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast is very good. Only negative is some rooms are more worn than others and some of the king rooms have a mini fridge and some don't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday season

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Great service and very clean hotel. Breakfast was also pretty decent compared to other hotels. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great experexperience overall! Staff super friendly, room clean and bed comfortable. Will stay again next time I am in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Typically don't review hotels but the staff here was awesome! Kudos to Tyler who took care of us and our needs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Front desk staff was great! They helped my checkin go completely smooth and they were extremely friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute excellent condition and I had s great stay. I had a lot of emails and work to get done and then slept very sound and comfortable. Great job by all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time!