Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton michigan

Great staff

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Walked into our room and outlet in bathroom was shorting out. Making a crackling noise called front desk and maintence came up and had to replace the wall plug. Made for a little bit questionable stay. Bed was great. Room and bath were clean and fresh smelling. Desk chair needs replacing though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness, staff was friendly. Ease of booking, the breakfast choice, etc.
Clean room, helpful staff. Excellent facilities. Nice place!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton , Michigan

Almost $200 wasted.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
I got the jetted tub suite for a "stay"cation during the week. ($170) While the room was nice I got little to no sleep. I was woken up by a really loud noise around 12am , i thought it was maybe trash removal but realized it was on going so I just stayed up and watched tv until breakfast. As i was checking out , I wanted to check the room number where the noise was coming from so I could report it. It was actually the laundry room which explains the constant noise. At the front desk I was asked how was my stay. I was completely honest and told the young lady "not so great, i couldnt sleep at all since my room was placed next tp laundry" , another gentlemen checking out had the same issue with noise and said he called the desk around 3-4am. I was given a free drink but expected more seeing that this was my first stay + Ive spent less and got better sleep else where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needs updating

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel I do believe that it’s time for an update The staff however are great and that’s what keeps me going back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and service was very nice, and it was nice to have complimentary breakfast. The only thing to note about our stay was the wear in and around our room. We've stayed at this hotel since it was first built, so the wear of the room was more noticeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
the hotel was perfect. Clean comfortable and reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids

Convenient and excellent

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The location is close to so many things on Ford Road, including IKEA. Our room on the first floor was big with a nice layout. The bed was very comfortable and there were plenty of hot/cold breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Enjoyed stay. It was very pleasant. Staff was professional and service was very good during my stay.
4 out of 5
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels