Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room was old. bath room ceiling was falling down over shower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stop

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable. Breakfast was very goodvand service was excellent from hotel employees. Nice bathroom , just wish the water pressure could've been better. Overall great though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, but that's it

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Much better than last year. Was reluctant to book a room at this hotel again, but the same manager on duty (Latoya) I'd ragged on last year seems much better attitude-wise. She was still condescending and saying when booking through a third party (Hotels.com) I should have still specified that I wanted a microwave and refrigerator in the room. And yet, hours later to another customer, traveling businessman, Latoya said ALL rooms had microwaves and refrigerators. Bias anyone? Otherwise, breakfast was superb. Room clean. Housekeeping courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around NICE

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Room very clean , hotel staff excellent. When an issue arose they took care of it immediately and professionally .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words . We look forward to servicing you again . Holiday Inn Express Canton
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bithday Time with Mom and Big Mom

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
When entering the hotel, I was greeted with a warm smile and may I help you. The receptionist really went out of her way to make sure our accommodations were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We remember you . How is Mom ? We were glad that you chose our location to lodge with us during that special time. Hope to see you many more !