Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Helen from Whippany NJ

Nice stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The suite is perfect for the sleeping arrangement for our family of 5. We got two queen size bed plus a sofa bed in the living room. Both bedroom and the living room are so roomy and the two LED TV are also made easy and convenient for different channel choices. We had great time.
5 out of 5
by Lucinda from Buffalo, NY

Passing Through

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived later than expected so we didn't get to enjoy the pool, one reason we had booked here in the first place. Sizzling heat temps pushed us to a cold shower but ahhh, we found NO shower curtain, WTHeck? Front desk said, "I'll see if I can find one but we're booked solid tonight so I can't guarantee it!" What?? A Hilton hotel room without a shower curtain? 30 minutes later I went to find them! We met at the elevator with the "last curtain standing!" Happy ending...great sleep! Great breakfast bar, good variety..missed the breakfast bananas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Decided to get a room pretty spontaneously here and it was awesome. The lady at the front desk let me use her charging block for the night, the bed was super comfy and the room had a little kitchen.
5 out of 5
by Andy

Great stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by carine from Reims

Très très bon hôtel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel Je vous le conseille Tout y très bien
4 out of 5
by Karen from Toronto

great family holiday

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff went over and above to make sure guests needs and expectations were met.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. We had our grandchildren with us and daughter. There was 6 and we had 2 room with king and 2 queen beds. Also a sofa bed, so we all got a goodnight sleep. Very reasonable for the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Quartos confortaveis e bem equipados. Boa localização do hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Much better than I expected. Room was clean and spacious for 5 people. Staffs were good. Only downside was pool was not fully operated.
5 out of 5
by Pablo from Tomares

Muy bueno

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal para visitar Boston si tienes coche pues el precio es muy inferior a los del centro, y la calidad del hotel es muy buena.