Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield Ma

Convience and Clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Nice quiet location in a Office Park with residential on the perimetwr. We went to the Blue Hills Grille A MISTAKE. Close to IKEA which was great.
Very comfortable room , we try to use Homewood suite when we can they provide a great base to do a vacation from. This was no exception great location, perfect to stay just outside Boston Central and travel in it was nice and quiet until thw diesel truck started at 5am. Maybe they should park trucks and diesel vehicles closer to the registration side for the comfort of all travellers Other than that It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w v

Keep up the good work

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: This was really good place so we could see many people from the hotel
Rooms very clean and tidy. nice kitchen and all utilities required if you wanted to bring your own food and cook something. Good size refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Just a short car journey outside Boston.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: This was easy to find and signed up well only a 25 minute car journey from Logan airport, easy parking.
The suites we very clean and had lots of space to move around. A small kitchen area with a full size fridge and sink. Small table and two chairs. On the other side of the room was a sitting area with sofa bed and arm chairs. The beds were in a separate room and were very comfortable, clean and we had a good nights sleep. Staff were friendly and polite on both check in and out. Free wi- fi, parking and breakfast but the choice of food let it down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay...I'd definietly go back

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
My room (with a kitchenette) was spacious, clean & very comfortable. If I had one complaint, it was that breakfast on Saturday was not completely ready at opening of the posted hours. That was entirely different on Sunday...everything was out and ready at opening. Outside of that one little issue, I was extremely pleased with my room , the staff & the hotel in general. On a side note, I was there for a seminar at Reebok CrossFit ONE, and this is right next to the property...super convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Homewood Suites with large, clean rooms

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Huge, comfortable room. Breakfast was sub-standard fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

A spacious, clean hotel with awesome breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: Internet connection instructions were not clear. Free connection is spotty. Don't know if charging for the fast connection is worth for this hotel.
Location: 12 minute drive to Braintree station. Good parking space. Clean train. Convenient to travelers coming from the south of Boston.
Stayed there with 6 family members during the weekend visit to Boston. The rating of this hotel perfectly makes sense. Clean and very spacious room. We loved the breakfast, especially croissant and muffin. Told that they bake them at the site. Close to the red line to Boston. My 8 year old one rated this one as the best out of about 15 hotels he stayed before.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels