Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Location was Private for right off the main street where there is a local restaurants and also gas stations right there off the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location, close to interstate.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Would give 5 rating except for spotty housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrie, ontario

Nice comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Good experience Nice and clean hotel Comfortable parking Amazing breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

we seen three roaches in the hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: the location is very convenient
the hotel was very nice over all until I seen three roaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield Ma

Convience and Clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Nice quiet location in a Office Park with residential on the perimetwr. We went to the Blue Hills Grille A MISTAKE. Close to IKEA which was great.
Very comfortable room , we try to use Homewood suite when we can they provide a great base to do a vacation from. This was no exception great location, perfect to stay just outside Boston Central and travel in it was nice and quiet until thw diesel truck started at 5am. Maybe they should park trucks and diesel vehicles closer to the registration side for the comfort of all travellers Other than that It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w v

Keep up the good work

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: This was really good place so we could see many people from the hotel
Rooms very clean and tidy. nice kitchen and all utilities required if you wanted to bring your own food and cook something. Good size refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Just a short car journey outside Boston.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: This was easy to find and signed up well only a 25 minute car journey from Logan airport, easy parking.
The suites we very clean and had lots of space to move around. A small kitchen area with a full size fridge and sink. Small table and two chairs. On the other side of the room was a sitting area with sofa bed and arm chairs. The beds were in a separate room and were very comfortable, clean and we had a good nights sleep. Staff were friendly and polite on both check in and out. Free wi- fi, parking and breakfast but the choice of food let it down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

A spacious, clean hotel with awesome breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast!
Cons: Internet connection instructions were not clear. Free connection is spotty. Don't know if charging for the fast connection is worth for this hotel.
Location: 12 minute drive to Braintree station. Good parking space. Clean train. Convenient to travelers coming from the south of Boston.
Stayed there with 6 family members during the weekend visit to Boston. The rating of this hotel perfectly makes sense. Clean and very spacious room. We loved the breakfast, especially croissant and muffin. Told that they bake them at the site. Close to the red line to Boston. My 8 year old one rated this one as the best out of about 15 hotels he stayed before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Decided to get a room pretty spontaneously here and it was awesome. The lady at the front desk let me use her charging block for the night, the bed was super comfy and the room had a little kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Much better than I expected. Room was clean and spacious for 5 people. Staffs were good. Only downside was pool was not fully operated.