Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Hotel is close to the interstate and easy to get to. Well lit. Would stay again. Good breakfast too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the incredible rating! We look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convenient for visiting family.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This is not my first time staying at La Quinta. It’s the best hotel in the area of many.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share. We appreciate your feedback regarding our area. We wish all guests to have a convenient and accommodating experience, and we thank you for sharing your constructive review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I needed on short notice

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Accommodating staff, quiet, clean, comfortable room😃
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the insight regarding your experience with our staff and room. We wish all guests to have a convenient and accommodating experience, and we thank you for sharing your constructive review.
4 out of 5
by Herbert

Very happy

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was very pleased with the price and how comfortable the region was
4 out of 5
by Khalilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Very nice and quiet out of the way spot to stay!

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet and comfortable room!! Slept like a baby!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
not so good, mole on the shower head
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton,ms.

Hotel was old & rundown condition.

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Good people there. Breakfast area, clean & accomidating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding that you have rated our hotel positively. We are happy to learn that we were able to exceed your expectation on our services and accommodations.We look forward to seeing you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Staff was really nice and our room was nice and big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your positive review means a lot to us and we hope to hear from you again on your next visit. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Comfortable room

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Water in shower was reversed but we figured it out.
Location: Next to interstate. Restaurants nearby.
Easily accessible and friendly staff. Great accommodations. Safe area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time sharing such a positive feedback of your stay with us. I am very pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay and find our location convenient. Our staff will surely be very pleased knowing that we earned your satisfaction. Let us know if you need assistance when you visit us again. Kind regards.