Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It is very close to the Culver Stockton College which is why we stay there.
Cons: There is nothing we do not like about this hotel. Everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Very nice facility

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Location: Good location to nice restaurant
Room clean, convenient to our class get together, staff was very nice, bartender was exceptionally nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Enjoyed the daily breakfast that was offered. Decor is dated, but it was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

McKenzie Reunion

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Only reserved 2 nights, asked if it would be a problem to stay one more night in same room. Request was granted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
We were there for a college visit. Looks great from outside and lobby. Room was big enough but smelly musty. The room was labeled nonsmoking but there were burn holes in both comforters. The tv did not have cleR reception, the satellite caused the picture to move on every channel. Breakfast was a little above average
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky room

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We booked a non smoking room, yet it was obvious a smoking room. There were even ash trays in the room. As a non smoker with Asthma is was really hard to get to sleep. The smell was pretty bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Clean and quiet. Very good breakfast. They act had real food, not just pastries and juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Close to the college, nice stop going up the river from St Louis to points north
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We only stayed one night, but were very pleased with the cleanliness of our room and the friendly staff. The breakfast was awesome and we would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
It's an older hotel but it was very clean and the staff was friendly.