Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, Florida

Amazing staff!

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Although I didn't care for the room layout, it was offset by the kind and friendly staff! We were in town for the funeral of a family member, and the staff were very accommodating and helpful! A special shout out for Jay who went above and beyond the call of duty to assist us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Shower in room did not work and the thermostat did not work either, the room was too hot even after turning on the ac
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Clean , a lot of free amenities, good breakfast, bed was a little stiff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saginaw, Michigan

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice hotel! It served the purpose for us. The price was in line for what we wanted to pay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, large room.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
For the most part this was a fine hotel to stay in. Very central to everything in Canton and close to the airport. The room was larger than we expected with a very comfortable bed. However, there was one issue with cleanliness that would keep me from recommending it to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Our room was very nice and clean. There were bus loads of kids there when we stayed and they were running up and down the halls yelling which I felt should have been dealt with. The people in the room above us sounded like the kids were wrestling and thumping on floor. That part we did not like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

remove the mold

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Easy to access, close to restaurants.
Cons: Remove the carpets and put down hardwood floors, that might help with the mold situation.
Location: Very easy to get in and out of, we went to the Pro Football Hall of Fame while we were there.
I have a cpap machine I use. I could not use this machine in this hotel, because as soon as I hooked it up and turned it on, all I could smell was mold. God only knows what was in the carpet at the motel. The room looked clean. I got next to no sleep in the 1 night stay there. The air conditioner in the room did not work well either. Since our stay there, we are all stuffed up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Just fine for 1 night for visiting Football HOF

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The price, the free shuttle service to HOF, the free breakfast , the kitchenette, the staff
Cons: The pool is a little old and dingy looking. Also perhaps moving the smoking area away from the side entrance from the parking lot.
Location: Hall of Fame is about 8 minutes away.
There was nothing wrong with this hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. the free breakfast was good. The free shuttle service that is available to the Football Hall of Fame was super helpful. The motel is not fancy but comfortable for one night. The kitchenette was very useful. The price was great! I would not recommend if you are looking for luxury, but it was exactly what we needed for arriving late before visiting the HOF the next morning.
5 out of 5
by sherwood

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels