Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Expected better the room was in need of repairs. The paint in the bathroom was peeling off the ceiling. Just overall has a feeling of a little dumpy. The staff was great just expected nicer facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good price, good location

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Small fridge and microwave in room. Size of room is good.
Location: Bob Evans and Chik-Fil-A are literally one minute away and you can walk to numerous other restaurants and shopping (you do have to cross a busy street
Good place to stay after visiting the Pro Football Hall of Fame, especially if traveling north afterwards and if you don't need anything fancy. Right off the main highway, easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Inexpensive motel in Canton near restaurants, mall

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I stayed there several days. Older motel with recent remodel. Room spotlessly clean. Staff very helpful. Front desk clerk helped get my personal laundry done--very nice! I highly recommend as a nice, very clean, budget motel. Will stay there next trip, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very friendly and helpful I'll stay there again no doubt
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Red Roof Inn Canton, Oh, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hubbard, OH

Nice hotel. Close to golf courses.

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice quiet room. Close to shopping. Close to many options for food.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great, basic & affordable!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Great value for the price. Staff member JODY was friendly and courteous. Only wish there was a first floor room for my disabled husband, those stairs were tough. Would definitely return here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Experience

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was exactly what we paid for. Simple room, clean, friendly staff. They also gave us our special request of an adjusted check-out time.
3 out of 5
by JERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronrica Paige from Be Canton

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
deserves more than a 2 star
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was not worth the money I paid would not recommend to anyone for the price