Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Nice location, very clean, friendly staff. We had some difficulty at check but the manager went above and beyond to resolver the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg,

Posted Jul 8, 2019
We have stayed here twice before and it was great. This time, no maid service, no in room coffee, no clean towels without asking every day. Even ran out of coffee in breakfast area. No shampoo or body soap in dispensers in shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
It was very clean. The suite was very spacious. I especislly liked the outdoor area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Not often people at the front desk, but when they were they were very friendly. This is extended stay so cleaning is not taken care of everyday. Had to ask for towels. Breakfast was lovely. Free washes and dryers, but they weren’t very clean. There needs to be a sign for the doors to stay open on the washers or smell builds up. The beds were comfortable enough and the room spacious. Very convenient location to interstate and local attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2019
The room was excellent. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. I would stay here again and I would definitely recommend this to anyone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2019
Couldnt check in until after 10pm because housekeeping wasnt done with the rooms. Nothing done to compensate for the issue neither..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2019
They don’t clean the room but good thing that they brought us new towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2019
Waited forever to be greeted by staff. Then they messed up our room, gave us keys to the incorrect room. After going back down to front desk and explaining to a different person (who was dressed very unprofessional) finally got it sorted out. Other guests were very loud and noisy hotel seemed to do nothing about it. Even had a loud baring dog on our floor. Very much a dog lover and I understand them being hard to control but surprised staff didn't ask them to calm down their dog.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2019
A new very clean hotel. Lots near this location. A large all,lots of restaurants, other stores.also just off the highway 77.