Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very shady!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was booked for two nights. We did receive clean towels, but our room was never cleaned. The mattress sagged in the middle. A uniformed sheriff is on duty each night. The pool is cloudy and tiny. Broken soda machine. Doors leading outside are never locked so other than the cop, there is no other security. Also, the smell of marajuana is so strong upstairs, you may not pass any upcoming drug testing for a while after staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stayed two nights, staff was very nice, room was clean, bathroom was clean, I had a nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Don't

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Not clean. No security at front door meaning door does not shut! Staff not at front desk. Breakfast non existent even though advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama/Ohio

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: NEEDS more foods for breakfast! Maid services!
NO maid (cleaning) for five days! Don't empty trash and bring towels. Not enough foods for breakfast! Several people come in for breakfast area in their bare feet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected nor close to what the Pictures

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing ended up asking for a refund and going to another hotel!
Cons: Close it down.
Location: Not much of anything had to drive 20 + minutes to anything.
Checked in was charged prior to check in half of payment checked in and was disgusted. Cart with items barely made corners nor wheeled on carpet. Room was awful checked for bugs, Bathroom floor sticky, kids hoped it was pizza sauce on wall, dirty towel in dresser drawer, particles on floor near beds, graffiti in elevator, The hotel was skunked in cig smoke anywhere you went. AWFUL!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel, freindly helpfull staff, good breakfast choices, room could have been cleaner , needs a good deep clean, dust on furniture, dirt in corners of carpet, overall clean apperance . Needs new matress. Some maintenance items needed done. Overall nice stay. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to everything I needed.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
The treadmill wasn't working. The hotel had a nasty smell and someone tried to grill something in the hallway using a gas grill. There was a fire truck there when I pulled up to go inside and everyone had to evacuate the building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a bad odor When we arrive so we had to get an air freshener to put in the room to make it bearable to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best choice

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We booked 4 rooms for a family event. Two of the non-smoking rooms had a very strong cigarette smell in them. One of the rooms had bedbugs that bit my sister multiple times. The other rooms were OK, but to reiterate, one of the rooms had bedbugs.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Birthday

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed 2 nights. Everything was good. It was a few days after my boyfriend's birthday went down to see The Pro Football Hall of Fame. Amber(manager) made my surprise even better by getting and placing balloons In the room. Very good service.