Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, MI

Ok Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: The comforters should be more up to date. The comforter that was in my room look like it was from someone's Grandmother house.
Location: Right by 275 which will take you to either Canton or Livonia where you have more shops and options.
The hotel check out seemed a little out dated. The comforters on the bed also seemed a little dated. It was nice but it took a minute for the room to warm up. I'm comparing my experience to another hotel I stayed at the night before where I had a much better experience. The pillow cases did have a faint smell to them....it wasn't a loud smell but it was a Bounce sheets smell that made you want to get into the sheets and go to sleep. Nice television...near a major free way along with a couple of fast food restaurants near by. If you need a quick room for the night, this would be nice but I wouldn't recommend for a whole week....just a day or two if it's an emergency situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All that the market will bear

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our power was off and we needed somewhere to stay with heat and electricity They raise the posted price 20% "due to demand for occupancy ". Would not have atayed there otherwise.
5 out of 5
by Jerome

Decent room, OK for the money.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean, pretty much the whole place was. Our only complaints are not all of the front desk staff were real friendly, there were 2 that were. They do not give out extra towels. Then housekeeping didn't come by, we checked in on Friday night and so the next morning after showering we put the towels on floor as instructed to get fresh towels, so when we returned Saturday night and saw housekeeping didn't show up we went down to front desk and had to ask for towels. Luckily they had some considering the night before they told me they didn't have any to give out, that the only towels they have are the ones that housekeeping takes to do laundry. There were others that complained that housekeeping didn't show up in their rooms as well. Other than that it's in a good location, was quiet and no other complaints.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels