Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly small family hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Ideal location close to main station with nearby tram connections. Friendly helpful staff keen to assist and professional. Clean, comfortable rooms with all the basic necessities . Ideal for a short visit to Zurich.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Great central location and a good value!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The Arlette is a no frills hotel but a great value for what you get! I arrived at 8:00 am in Zurich and my room was ready, admittedly there is some luck involved in that but they were great. It is also 5 minutes walk from the train station even if you catch all of the red lights. I only wish the included breakfast were a little better, though I supplemented mine by adding an freshly made omelette for a small fee. Great central location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, breakfast hours convenient, location good for walking the city, many and varied restaurants in walking distance
5 out of 5
by Trevor

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near to Hauptbahnhof and altstadt. Super friendly staff and room was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Check in was easy and the room was clean. We only had a one night stay and this was perfect for just going out and walking around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel for the money

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location. Friendly stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, quiet, and clean hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was here for a conference at the expo center. Hotel is on the tram line, easy to get to Expo center. Plus you are in the old town for great restaurants.