Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 6, 2017
perfect for stay in centre of Zurich. 15 mins walk from train station. Spotelssly clean and modern. No fancy extras but in an expensive city such as this that is fine. Rooms are not large but have everything. There is a restaurant attached didn't try it as so much other good food around.
5 out of 5
by Yung Cheng

Convenient and close to station

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent 2 nights stay in the city. Super close to main station and shopping area. Room was small but economic for business travel. Staff was kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good!

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I think is good dor what you pay in an expensive area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
All good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in downtown Zurich

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location; room comforts
Cons: Hotel staff could be a little friendlier
Very much enjoyed my week here. The loation is perfect for exploring Zuirch or travelling throughout Switzerland as its very close to Zurich HB.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night. I already reported the inconvenience of the shower with its curtain sticking to your body while showering.
4 out of 5
by Judith from SLC

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, helpful and accommodating front desk staff. LOVED the airconditioning! Right in the middle of Zurich, but quiet/peaceful. the breakfast was great. Loved the lounge area with up to date newspapers. Free wifi, fast, lots of places to charge electronics, great shower. Would definitely go back. We were there overnight, but it would be great for a short term stay.
5 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels