Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key west, fl

Great location, super clean!!

Posted May 24, 2017
Loved this roomy hotel!! They have amazing Kiehl's products. The room is super clean, spacious and beautiful. Staff was very nice, bathroom was huge...bed was incredibly comfy. Loved this hotel and the amenities. Go to Kormasutra Indian restaurant nearby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint part of town

Posted May 16, 2017
Quaint part of town. Close to everything but peacefully away from the hustle-bustle and glitter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location in old town

Posted May 14, 2017
Location: Wander the narrow streets and find interesting restaurants and bars
lovely hotel in the middle of Zurich, close to tram which is the simplest way to get around. facilities excellent Prices are higher than expected in US but everyone knows that about Switzerland. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very central hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Buffet breakfast great. Can be noisy on Friday night due to central location but we were offered a different room away from the street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Great little hotel close to everything! We loved it! Great staff and wonderful breakfast! We would definitely stay here again! Thank you so much for a great experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

hotel Rossli

Posted Sep 28, 2016
excellent room, spacious, comfortable, great staff, good breakfast, surprisingly large bathroom. great central location in old town around corner from Helmhaus.
4 out of 5
by Conor

Nice room but a little noisy

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located close to the centre of the city and a short walk from everywhere. The room itself was comfortable and well equipped. There was a lovely selection of teas, free bottled water, slippers, robe, and luxury shampoo and toiletries. Breakfast was tasty too. One negative was the noise. The sound insulation wasnt great in the room and noises in the neighbouring rooms and street could be heard during the night. However it didnt affect me too much and overall I'd still recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night .Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels