Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Top notch hotel in prime location. Recently renovated rooms. 5-star service across the board. Kudos.
5 out of 5
by Charles

excellent, modern hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
stylish, modern, clean, and classy in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest I would like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of the entire team for your excellent rating and for choosing Park Hyatt Zurich on your recent stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our Zurich residence. Sincerely, Jan Peter van der Ree General Manager Park Hyatt Zurich
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Concierge have incorrect advice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Hyatt Zurich on your recent stay and for your great rating! It was a pleasure having you with us and I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. The entire team would be pleased having you with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Jan Peter van der Ree General Manager Park Hyatt Zurich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in Zurich

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Staff friendliness and room amenities.
Cons: Food in restaurant was just OK.
Very comfortable hotel. The concierge was extremely helpful in finding me a dentist for emergency dental work. Food in the restaurant was disappointing though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Park Hyatt Zurich , Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for being our valued guest during your visit to Zurich . We aim to provide a genuinely personable home away from home, so we were elated to read that your experiences reflected the consistent excellence we demand from ourselves. We greatly appreciate your recommendation, and we hope to see you again during your next trip to Zurich. With best regards, Jan Peter van der Ree General Manager Park Hyatt Zurich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Excellent hotel. Real 5 star. Excellent service.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
This was an excellent hotel right in the heart of Zurich. Rooms were excellent. Staff service was second to none. Truly Swiss hospitality at its best. Baby package offered was superb (baby bath and stokke cot and few other misc items - all at no extra charge). Room was large, very clean and modern. Staff went out of thier way to help us. Breakfast was 40chf but well worth the money. Lots of choices and excellent quality fresh food. Overall stay at this hotel was excellent and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Bright from Los Angeles

Best hotel in Zurich

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Just a little bit noise in the morning because of the traffic.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Scottsdale

Fabulouus

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Just awesome Lucas deserves a raise .. Great guy Lucas