Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was amazing with floor to ceiling Windows and high ceilings. It really felt like our own apartment. The area is away from the crowds and in an upscale neighborhood. Dinner at the restaurant was great! The staff was great and helpful. The bathroom layout is the only downfall as it does not feel private.
4 out of 5
by Edo from Hergiswil Switzerland

home away from home

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Best staff of any Hotel in Switzerland. Feels like home away from home. I understood there is a new director. Hope it doesn't change an inch.....
5 out of 5
by LIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by pascal from cambridge

Very very nice!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very large , beautiful room (~40m2). Extremely calm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heike

Tolle Aussicht auf Zürich

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Wir haben das Hotel wegen der schönen Lage gewählt und weil einen Parkplatz hat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Zimmer, Service, Frühstück, die Lage, die nette Bedinung, die Parkgarage- einfach alles!
5 out of 5
by Janis

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
My room was spacious and clean. A limited portion of fruits along with a hand-written card from the manager welcomed me upon arrival. Breakfast was very nice. The only drawback if travelling together with someone is the fact that shower and toilet are not separated with a door from the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in schöner Lage.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: - super nettes Personal - Tolles umfangreiches Frühstück kein Büfett aber ich denke es bleibt kein Wunsch offen
Cons: - Lichtschalterkonzept könnte verbessert werden z. Bsp. Licht am Bett lässt sich nur über die Fernbedienung schalten - Internet ist sehr langsam
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von der Bergstation Rigi Seilbahn und damit eine direkte Verbindung zum Verkehrsnetz. Direkt am Wald.
Sehr schönes Hotel in sehr schöner Lage. 30 Meter von der Bergstation Rigi so das das Auto in der Tiefgarage stehen bleibeiben kann. Sehr große und gut eingerichtete Zimmer der Offene Sanitärbereich hat nicht gestört. Eine Nespressomaschine auf dem Zimmer hat den Tag abgerundet. Als quasi Stadtrundfahrt ist die Linie 4 der Tram zu Empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels