Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Zurich Lake and city center

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Great staff room with view was beautiful breakfast was good too walking distance to train and city center
4 out of 5
by Lester

Great location

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice stay in room 410. Had a side view onto the lake. Great location within a stones throw of the Opera House square and convenient if you are going to an Opera. Good restaurants in the area. Room is fairly spacious but the shower n our room was broken and had to use the handheld. Would recommend for a few days trip. Breakfast is expensive and overpriced for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet with a good location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Room, staff, location
Location: Great restaurants! 25 min to station, but what a walk!
We had a super room, spacious, modern and super comfy. The hotel was very quiet but the staff were just as attentive and present. Great Lake setting and so many amazing restaurants round the corner. Loved it! Esp. the staff!
5 out of 5
by christine

Wonderful hotel with perfect location

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely stay here on next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Lakeside Hotel in Zurich

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely hotel with superb views. Excellent room with very comfy amenities and great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad start, very good finish.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Initially our experience of this hotel wasn't great. They were fully booked and they gave my husband and I a room which was clearly designed for one. The room had a bed just a bit bigger than a single bed and a robe and a towel for one. I complained that night, but was told they couldn't do anything because the hotel was full. I complained about this again the next morning and spoke to a manager. She was extremely helpful and she offered me breakfast on the house for my husband and I, as well as my mother-in-law and father-in-law who were on the trip with us. They staff at breakfast knew we were coming and were extremely helpful and polite. Overall that made our stay better. The rooms were all clean and tidy and cosy to stay in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Na
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to everything!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay walking distance to everything ... shops, restaurants, tram, night life, touring!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic 4 star that borders on 5 star status. We were upgraded to their largest (2 level) suite that was fantastic. This stay was for only one night, but would definitely stay there again.