Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kaiserslautern, germany

Quaint and quiet

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Really clean hotel and room with English speaking staff. The parking was $25 extra even though it was part of their grounds which we didn't like, but the place felt safe and the rooms were quiet.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Swiss Night by Fassbind / Feb 2017

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Hotel rooms are all renovated and are being managed very well.
Cons: Hotel is small but is under expansion. The lobby is well done-up. Access to hotel is great!
Location: Take Tram #3 or Bus #31 to go downtown (commercial district, Zurich HB, Central, Newmarket, etc.).
Feb 2017 the hotel is under expansion but 100% of the construction is out of sight. Walking distance from Tram Station #3 from Zurich HB and general downtown. Nice English-speaking staff and clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by C. Losser, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Prateek We thank you for your review and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We work every day to bring a better service to our clients. We would look forward to welcoming you agaiin soon in our hotel. Kind regards from Zurich C. Losser
3 out of 5
by Maria Adriana

Convenient and clean. Quiet area. Close to centre.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionists are kind and helpful, the room was clean and nicely decorated. Even though the building is being under reconstruction and it is not previously notified.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Maria Adriana We are happy to hear that you like our renovated house and that you enjoyed your stay. On every internet portal we noted that the larger building will still be under construction until Spring 2017. Meanwhile the construction in the smaller building is finished and there should not be any inconvenience to our guests staying at the hotel. We would look forward to welcoming you again to convince you of the quality of our hotel. Kind regards from Zurich C. Losser
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Hotel Swiss Night, Hotel Management
Dear Guest we thankyou for your review and would look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards C.Losser