Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Morris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Stanley

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
No hand soap, no soap in the shower, no shampoo, no daily change of towels or linens. No reception desk or a way to communicate with the management. Definitely do not book the 4th floor unless you want to be decapitated by the low ceiling beams. The floors were dirty. Elevator was broken. When I got there, the key to the room did not drop. No one answered the telephone number on the call box when I arrived so I was locked out. Had to call the U.S. reservations number of hotels.com. This hotel should be condemned! Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
by Shamshad

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
No person was on property to help. The code given to me didn't work. I was standing in rain trying to get into my room. Registration was very poor. Wi-fi was difficult to get, but was strong after getting it
1 out of 5
by Helen from Diss Norfolk

Avoid!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Awful place. Not even a glass for water....random kettle but nothing to use it for. Inadequate curtain, poor decor. The list is endless. Save your money and go elsewhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Had the house keepers walk in twice without knocking or saying anything. Could not control the heat so was very warm and bed was broken so hardly slept. There was not cooking facilities what so ever in the apartment complex and no glasses or kettle. Would not recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Aidin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shraddha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Utah, USA

Great Stay For Oktoberfest

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for Oktoberfest! Close to the grounds and very close to the train station! You can walk easily. Perfect if you're partying all day and crashing. But if you are looking for a quiet hotel where noise isn't an option when you come back, this isn't the best place. The train runs all night and you can hear it EVERY time it passes. Beyond that, very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Not far from the centre, but not the great location, there were policemen near hotel entrance on the night of our stay.