Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Our non-smoking room had a stinky stench of stale smoke and the carpet felt dirty to my bare feet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
It was good clean and quite room helpful staff Upgraded nice tv and friendly remote AC worked great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Nick Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nothing was really working there was holes in walls and overall not enjoyable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
will not stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient, but not Comfy.....

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity to relatives homes.
Cons: Updates to room and lobby.
Location: The location was not to far away from shops and resturants..
I was visiting family for the Thanksgiving holiday and being that I live close to 2 hrs away, I didnt want to make the drive home and I decided to stay the night and make the drive home the next morning. This place was close and convenient, the price was fair but I expected the room to be more updated and cleaner than it was. I was reluctant to shower the next morning because the bathroom was not as clean as it could of been. The hotel staff was nice and made sure I was aware of the complimentary breakfast offered. If I had to stay overnight again I would probably look into other hotels before choosing to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

last minute lodging.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I decided to get lodging and found this motel in the canyon lake area on the internet. it was priced reasonbly and I was pleased with the decor, cleanliness and comfort. the saffron was very accommodatin and friendly. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

This place is just okay.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Light next to bed was not working till I discovered that it was unplugged. Had to call front desk to figure out how to work the TV. carpets are old and not very clean. Overall my experience was not bad. Although very noisy, it didn't keep me from getting a good night's rest. I can't recommend this place to a friend but if this was the only place left with vacancies, I would say go ahead with a warning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fine.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy.
Cons: Lame breakfast.
Location: Shopping, dining.
This hotel is a little tricky to get to. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was super lame.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medford, Oregon

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Location was good and there was food and other things right there. There was also lots of shopping, food and entertainment within a short 10-minute d.
The place was old, and that's not bad in itself if it had been kept up, but it has not. Broken fixtures, rough patch jobs on walls and doors, lumpy mattress, etc.made our stay very disappointing. It's a good thing we got the room for half price, ecause it CERTAINLY WASNT worth $140 a night!!! It really wasn't even worth the $70 we paid!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ewwwwwwww........

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The place was horrible. The sheets were dirty and ripped. The bathroom was filthy. There was stuff on all the walls...dont even get me started on how dirty the carpets were! Ewwwww....if I wasn't so tired I would have left and found a new hotel.