Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Decent priced.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Quiet, good Wi-Fi signal, comfortable and convienant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Stay elsewhere!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The only thing clean about the room was the bed, maybe... The property and facility seem to be poorly maintained and the night check in window is right next to the freeway so you cannot hear the clerk. It was already late and we just need a place to put our heads otherwise we would have picked somewhere else...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Furniture in room was old and dirty. Location was a little sketchy which the photo doesn’t really show. Way overpriced for what you receive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

good for the money

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: not too crowded, quiet
Cons: mirrors outdated, looks like the bathroom was painted by a DIY
it was a good day to rest, close to evrything i need. My only complaint is that there were no towels when we went in, i have to ask for them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from no location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel looks dirty the bathroom sink fixtures broken the toilet flushing always disconnects and we always had to fix it to flush.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This hotel is in serious need of a remodel!! The shower needs a new floor, the hinges on the bathroom door kept coming out, none of the sensor lights work, they ALL had to be turned on manually!! The room rates were acceptable and the location was central to what we had planned for our trip.
3 out of 5
by Steven

Comment to the management!!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
The help have a staring problem and it made me feel uncomfortable they were kinda mad dogging my and my gf and that's completely inappropriate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marlon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels